GP Registration Online

You can use this form to register with a GP in Oxford only if you belong to one of the following Colleges:

Please select your college to continue:    
Balliol College Oriel College
Blackfriars Pembroke College
Brasenose College The Queen's College
Exeter College St Anne's College
Green Templeton College St Benet's Hall
Harris Manchester College St Catherine's College
Hertford College St Cross College
Kellogg College St John's College
Linacre College St Peter's College
Merton College University College
New College Wadham College
Nuffield College Wycliffe Hall

If you don't belong to one of the colleges above you cannot register with a GP using this form. You should instead contact your college who will have another arrangement with a doctor and/or nurse. This page might be helpful.





 © Campus|Doctor by Visual Productions Ltd